Roosevelt Elementary School

Mobile Menu
Campus Committee » Home


Roosevelt Elementary
Campus Committee
Delynn Wheeler, Chair
Elected Teachers
Paula Clark - Term Expiration: 2019
Erin Knowlton - Term Expiration: 2019
Norma Luke - Term Expiration: 2019
Meagan Oldigs - Term Expiration: 2020
Jack Thompson - Term Expiration: 2020
Brenda Hernandez - Term Expiration: 2020
Joe Martinez - Term Expiration: 2021
Monica Norris - Term Expiration: 2021
Kelcee Linnenkugel - Term Expiration: 2021 
Elected Non-Teaching Professionals and Paraprofessionals
Stephanie Johnson
Delynn Wheeler
Theresa Hoffman
Debbie Lampe
Heather Jensen
Amy Elmore
Sylvia Saldana
Heather Grizzell
Community Members
Francisco Avila 
Business Representatives
Chris Armstrong - TBR
Tentative Meeting Dates
September 11, 2018
May 7, 2019

Meeting Time and Location
Elementary Library
4:00 p.m.
To address the Campus Committee, please contact Delynn Wheeler, Elementary Principal, at 842-3284 ext. 201 or any of the committee members listed above.